Features

Powerful Vision System for Faster and Precise Inspection and Measurement

The FH vision systems are designed for seamless integration with PLC's, Motion Controllers and Robotic Control Systems. Exceptionally efficient vision algorithms and high-speed image processing make the FH perfect for applications in speed manufacturing machines of all types. And now with the introduction of the FH Lite version and new high resolution cameras, the series accommodates for medium speed applications as well. With the exception of EtherCAT availability, the FH-L offers the same benefits at a lower cost to fulfill applications that require less horse power in terms of speed.
  • Two and Four-core high speed processing enable high speed inspection for fast moving lines.
  • Fast EtherCAT communications contribute to high speed control as the vision system interacts with Omron's Machine Automation Controllers (NJ/NX).
  • Systems available to take 2, 4 or 8 cameras provide great flexibility for mulitiple inspection points.
  • Over 100 tools available provide a solution to most vision inspection applications found in today's manufacturing.
  • EtherNet and RS-232 connectivity.
  • Compatibility with FZ and FH cameras, provides swift transition from FZ to FH systems without investing in new cameras nor cables.
  • Integrated NPN and PNP inputs and outputs make the FH very flexible solution as you define the best method to solve the application.
  • Customization of the user interface allows "personalization" to OEM or End User.
  • Innovative Shape Search III provides robust detection under various adverse conditions (light variations, interfering backgrounds, blurry images, etc.).
FH-MT12.jpg

Easy Setting and Operation Using a Touch Pen

The Touch Panel Monitor FH-MT12 has been added to the FH Series. The FH-NT12 is equipped with a 12.1-inch screen that is ideal for replacement of existing models. You can adjust all the settings by touching the screen.
FH-System_Speed.jpg

Increase Machine Speed

High-speed Response to Execution Instructions from a PLC A high-speed image bus and 4-core CPU processing increase the speed at every step, from image input to data output. Multiple camera inspections provide total judgement results Calculations are easy to set for the results from four parallel tasks.
FH-L Vision Controller Image.jpg

Medium Speed, Low Cost Vision System

The new FH-Lite  offers a cost effective solution for applications found right in between  smart cameras and high end vision systems .  A 2 core  mid speed processor  and over 100 different tools make the FH-L more powerful than any smart camera, but less intimidating than a high end vision system.
FH-Sx05R_Camera.jpg

High Resolution, Cost Effective Cameras

Two new 5 mega-pixel cameras  with rolling shutter technology, perfect for slow moving (indexed) applications, have been added to the list of existing cameras.  One of the benefits of rolling shutter is low cost.  As a result, high resolution is  available at the price of a low resolution camera.
FH-System_Precision.jpg

Perform High-precision Machine Operation

Measurements for Out-of-focus or Rotated Images The new Shape Search III processing item provides superior stability. No Worker-dependance in Calibration Accuracy Vision master calibration is provided.
FH-System_Integration.jpg

Easy to Integrate in Machines

Shared Machine Interface Microsoft® .NET is supported. Display Only Required Menu Commands on the Operation Interface User interface customization is supported.
Publications

Omron launches industry’s fastest compact vision system

FH_Pressimage_back ground.jpg
Designed for fast efficient operation at every stage from image capture to data output. The new FH vision systems are specifically intended for seamless integration with PLCs, motion controllers and robotic control systems, and are ideally suited for applications in high-speed manufacturing machines of all types. FH vision systems feature new vision algorithms, high-speed image bus, four-core processing and fast EtherCAT communications. FH Vision Systems also benefit from the Sysmac Studio Automation software to develop machine control programs with one software application.
Downloads

Brochures

Show all brochures

Device description files

Show all device description files

Manuals

Show all manuals

Software tools

Show all software tools

Technical Support

Get answers and support that you require to keep your business moving forward

1.866.986.6766

Distributor Lookup

Our distributors are positioned to give you outstanding technical support and service

Find a distributor

Maximize Value

Our training programs range from course offerings at our facilities, to on-site training

Learn more

Resource Center

Access datasheets, manuals, brochures, CAD Library, software tools and trials

Learn more

Fonctions

Système de vision hautement performant pour effectuer des inspections et des mesures plus rapides et plus précises

Les systèmes de vision de la série FH sont conçus pour s’intégrer de façon transparente aux API, aux contrôleurs de mouvements et aux systèmes de contrôle robotique. Les algorithmes de vision exceptionnellement efficaces combinés au traitement de l’image haute vitesse font de la série FH une composante idéale à associer aux machines de fabrication haute vitesse de tous les types. Grâce à l’arrivée de la version FH Lite et de nouvelles caméras haute résolution, la série prend maintenant aussi en charge les applications à vitesse moyenne. À l’exception de la fonction EtherCAT, la version Lite de la série FH (FH-L) offre les mêmes avantages – à moindre coût – que le modèle FH standard pour les applications moins exigeantes en termes de puissance et de vitesse.
  • Processeurs bicœurs et quadricœurs permettant de réaliser des inspections à haute vitesse sur des lignes fonctionnant à vive allure.
  • Les communications EtherCAT rapides permettent un contrôle haute vitesse lorsque le système de vision interagit avec les contrôleurs d’automatisation de machines d’Omron (NJ/NX).
  • Systèmes pouvant prendre en charge 2, 4 ou 8 caméras pour une grande flexibilité dans la gestion de points d’inspection multiples.
  • Plus de 100 outils pour combler la plupart de vos besoins en matière d’inspection visuelle dans le contexte manufacturier d’aujourd’hui.
  • Connectivité Ethernet et RS-232.
  • Compatibilité avec les caméras FZ et FH : passez rapidement d’un système FZ à un système FH sans devoir vous procurer de nouveaux câbles ni de nouvelles caméras.
  • Les entrées et sorties NPN et PNP intégrées à la série FH offrent beaucoup de flexibilité, ce qui s’avère idéal quand vient le temps de trouver la meilleure façon d’organiser une application.
  • Possibilité de personnaliser l’interface utilisateur (fabricant ou utilisateur).
  • La technologie innovante Shape Search III offre une capacité de détection à l’épreuve de diverses conditions indésirables (fluctuations de l’éclairage, arrière-plans nuisibles, images floues, etc.).
FH-MT12.jpg

Réglage et utilisation faciles au moyen du stylet pour écran tactile

Le panneau de commande à écran tactile FH-MT12 a été ajouté à la série FH. Le modèle FH-NT12 est équipé d’un écran de 12,1 po; il s’agit là d’une option de remplacement idéale pour les modèles existants. Tous les réglages peuvent être ajustés en touchant l’écran.
FH-System_Speed.jpg

Vitesse de la machine accrue

Réponse ultra rapide aux instructions d’exécution reçues d’un API Un bus de gestion de l’image haute vitesse et un processeur quadricœur permettent d’augmenter la vitesse de traitement à chacune des étapes, de la capture de l’image jusqu’à la sortie de données. Des inspections par caméra multiples permettent d’obtenir des résultats très complets Les calculs des résultats sont faciles à régler au moyen de quatre tâches fonctionnant en parallèle.
FH-L Vision Controller Image.jpg

Système de vision abordable pour applications à vitesse moyenne

Le nouveau FH Lite constitue une solution efficace par rapport au coût pour les applications qui exigent des caractéristiques se situant à mi-chemin entre les caméras intelligentes et les systèmes de vision haut de gamme.  Un processeur bicœur à vitesse moyenne combiné à un éventail de plus de 100 outils font du FH-L une solution plus puissante que n’importe quelle caméra intelligente, mais aussi moins imposante qu’un système de vision haut de gamme.
FH-Sx05R_Camera.jpg

Caméras haute résolution rentables

Deux nouvelles caméras de 5 mégapixels dotées d’un obturateur déroulant, idéales pour les applications basse vitesse (indexées), ont été ajoutées à la liste des caméras existantes.  L’un des avantages de la technologie d’obturateur déroulant est son faible coût.  Cela signifie qu’il est possible de profiter d’images haute résolution au prix d’une caméra basse résolution.
FH-System_Precision.jpg

Exécutez des opérations haute précision sur votre machine

Mesures pour les images pivotées ou floues L’outil de traitement Shape Search III offre un haut degré de stabilité. La précision de la calibration ne dépend pas d’une manipulation humaine La calibration Vision Master est fournie.
FH-System_Integration.jpg

Facile à intégrer aux machines

Interface machine partagée Prise en charge de MicrosoftMD .NET. Commandes de menu nécessaires disponibles en mode affichage seulement Prise en charge de la personnalisation de l’interface utilisateur.
Publications

Omron lance le système de vision compact le plus rapide du secteur

FH_Pressimage_back ground.jpg
Conçu pour un fonctionnement rapide et efficace à chaque étape, de la capture d'images à la sortie de données, les nouveaux systèmes de vision FH sont surtout destinés à une intégration transparente avec les API, les contrôleurs d'axes et les systèmes de contrôle robotiques. De plus, ils sont parfaitement adaptés aux applications de machines dans la fabrication à haute vitesse. Les systèmes de vision FH présentent un nouvel algorithme de vision très efficace, une acquisition d’images haute vitesse, un processeur quadricœur ainsi que des communications EtherCAT rapides. Les systèmes de vision FH présentent un autre avantage : ils sont entièrement compatibles avec le logiciel d'automatisation Sysmac Studio.
Téléchargements

Brochures

Afficher tout brochures

Fichiers de descriptions de produits

Afficher tout fichiers de descriptions de produits

Manuels

Afficher tout manuels

Outils logiciels

Afficher tout outils logiciels

Soutien technique

Obtenez les réponses et le soutien dont vous avez besoin pour favoriser l'évolution de votre entreprise.

1.866.986.6766

Recherche de distributeur

Nos distributeurs sont positionnés de façon à vous offrir un soutien technique et un service exceptionnels.

Trouver un distributeur

Maximiser la valeur

Nos programmes de formation vont des cours offerts dans nos installations aux formations sur site.

En savoir plus

Centre de ressources

Accéder aux fiches techniques, aux manuels, aux brochures, à la bibliothèque de CAD, aux outils logiciels et aux essais

En savoir plus