Features

Multi-Loop temperature control - Control and Connectivity

EJ1 is designed to handle complex temperature profiles thanks to Omron’s unique Gradient temperature Control (GTC) algorithm and to offer easy program-less communication with Omron and third-party PLCs and HMI. Above all, EJ1 incorporates all “simple to use” clever temperature control technology, like 2-PID, disturbance control and various ways of tuning.

  • Interfaces to a wide range of industrial networks
  • Reduced engineering due to Programm-less communications, Smart Active Parts and Function Block Libraries
  • Available with screw terminals and screw-less clamp terminals
  • One unit handling various types of input, such as Pt, Thermocouple, mA, and V input
  • Gradient Temperature Control
Expertise

Applications

Precise control of 2D temperature profiles

Gradient Temperature Control (GTC), Omron's unique loop-interacting PID control technology, ensures that a 2-dimensional temperature profile remains constant over a defined area, eliminating the damaging effect of hot spots on sheets of materials such as metal, glass, plastic or silicon wafers. GTC makes it possible to control the exact shape of the temperature profile at any position.

The perfect solution for multi-loop control

Reliability, compactness and uncompromising control performance make the CelciuX° the perfect choice for basic multi-loop control.

Multi-loop machine control with hmi

Control, overview and data-logging couldn't be easier with the CelciuX° in combination with a direct connection to Omron HMIs.
Software

CX-Thermo

CX-Thermo_no_version .jpg
CX-Thermo enables faster parameter set-up, easier device adjustment and simpler maintenance. It dramatically reduces the time and effort needed to set and manage temperature control parameters, providing advanced creating, editing and batch-downloading functions.

CX-One / CX-One Lite

CX-One Splash_US.jpg
CX-One software allows users to build, configure and program a host of devices such as PLCs, HMIs and motion-control systems and networks using just one software package with one installation and license number. This greatly reduces the complexity of the configuration and allows automation systems to be programmed or configured with minimal training.

CX-Supervisor

CX-Supervisor_splash.jpg
CX-Supervisor is dedicated to the design and operation of PC visualisation and machine control in Omron controller applications. It is not only simple to use for small supervisory and control tasks, but it also offers a wealth of power for the design of the most sophisticated applications.
Downloads

Brochures

Show all brochures

Datasheets

Show all datasheets

Device description files

Show all device description files

Manuals

Show all manuals

Software tools

Show all software tools

Technical Support

Get answers and support that you require to keep your business moving forward

1.866.986.6766

Distributor Lookup

Our distributors are positioned to give you outstanding technical support and service

Find a distributor

Maximize Value

Our training programs range from course offerings at our facilities, to on-site training

Learn more

Resource Center

Access datasheets, manuals, brochures, CAD Library, software tools and trials

Learn more

Fonctions

Régulateur de température multi-boucles CelciuXº - Régulation et connectivité

Le régulateur série EJ1 a été conçu pour prendre en charge les profils de température complexes grâce à l'algorithme unique de régulation de la température par gradient (GTC) d'Omron. Il offre aussi une communication facile sans programmation avec les IHM et les API d'Omron et d'autres fournisseurs. De plus, le régulateur série EJ1 offre tous les avantages d'une technologie de régulation de la température intelligente et facile d'utilisation, notamment la régulation 2 PID, le contrôle des perturbations et différents types de réglage.

  • Interfaces pour un grand éventail de réseaux industriels
  • Ingénierie réduite grâce à la communication sans programmation, aux Smart Active Parts et aux bibliothèques de blocs de fonction
  • Disponible avec des bornes à vis et des bornes à ressort
  • Une unité gère différents types d'entrées, tels que les entrées V, mA, thermocouple et Pt.
  • Régulation de la température par gradient
Expertise

Applications

Contrôle précis de profils de température 2D

La régulation de la température par gradient (GTC), technologie Omron unique de contrôle PID en interaction avec les boucles, garantit la stabilité du profil de température bidimensionnel sur une zone déterminée, supprimant ainsi l’effet dommageable des points chauds sur les feuilles de matériaux tels que le métal, le verre, le plastique ou les wafers de silicium. La régulation de température par gradient permet de contrôler la forme exacte du profil de température en tout point.

La solution parfaite pour un contrôle multiboucle

Fiabilité, taille compacte et performances de contrôle sans compromis font du CelciuX° le choix parfait pour le contrôle multiboucle de base.

Contrôle multiboucle de machine avec IHM

Le contrôle, la présentation et l’enregistrement des données ne pourraient pas être plus simples avec le CelciuX° combiné à une connexion directe aux IHM Omron.
Logiciel

CX-Thermo

CX-Thermo_no_version .jpg
CX-Thermo accélère la configuration des paramètres, simplifie l'ajustement des appareils et la maintenance. Il réduit fortement le temps et les efforts requis pour définir et gérer les paramètres de régulation de température en fournissant des fonctions avancées de création, d'édition et de téléchargement en lots.

CX-One / CX-One Lite

CX-One_Screen
La suite logicielle CX-One permet aux utilisateurs de créer, de configurer et de programmer différents périphériques (API, IHM et systèmes de contrôle d'axes) et des réseaux avec un seul logiciel, une installation et un numéro de licence. Cela réduit largement la complexité de la configuration et permet de programmer ou de configurer les systèmes d'automatisation tout en minimisant la formation nécessaire.

CX-Supervisor

CX-Supervisor_splash.jpg
CX-Supervisor est dédié à la conception et à l’utilisation de la visualisation et du contrôle des machines sur ordinateur. Il est non seulement simple à utiliser pour de petites tâches de surveillance et de contrôle, mais il offre également des fonctionnalités très intéressantes pour la conception des applications les plus sophistiquées.
Téléchargements

Brochures

Afficher tout brochures

Datasheets

Afficher tout datasheets

Fichiers de descriptions de produits

Afficher tout fichiers de descriptions de produits

Manuels

Afficher tout manuels

Outils logiciels

Afficher tout outils logiciels

Soutien technique

Obtenez les réponses et le soutien dont vous avez besoin pour favoriser l'évolution de votre entreprise.

1.866.986.6766

Recherche de distributeur

Nos distributeurs sont positionnés de façon à vous offrir un soutien technique et un service exceptionnels.

Trouver un distributeur

Maximiser la valeur

Nos programmes de formation vont des cours offerts dans nos installations aux formations sur site.

En savoir plus

Centre de ressources

Accéder aux fiches techniques, aux manuels, aux brochures, à la bibliothèque de CAD, aux outils logiciels et aux essais

En savoir plus